Statement of Intent Album Sampler

The album features songs with EDAN, MR LIF, PHILL MOST CHILL, SURESHOT LA ROCK, THE NOSTALGIA 77 QUINTET and THE SIMONSOUND and is out on Feb 27th 2012 on Project Blue Book.

The video was created using animated graffiti art by Paintshop Studio and filmed and edited by Jeff Metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *